Season 4 Titles from 4×01 to 4×06 – Falling Skies


Here you have the list with the titles of the first 6 episodes of the fourth season of Falling Skies.

Remember that this season has two more episodes, instead of 10 it has 12. I will post the rest of the titles as soon as they release the names.


4×01 ‘Ghost In The Machine’

4×02 ‘The Eye’

4×03 ‘Exodus’

4×04 ‘Evolve or Die’

4×05 ‘Mind Wars’

4×06 ‘Door Number Three’

También te podría gustar...

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *